Lester Levenson's Secret Comeback - Will I Am: Walkin in a new way to live

Lester Levenson
Lester Levenson

"Masters really help when you ask them and Angels work only on request!" read more about some surprising insights how masters work on the earth plane and the astral plane in this book. 

 

This book was published on Amazon in 2019. It contains my intuitive insights about the connection between two awakened beings. I appreciate the feedback of readers. I regret that for copyright reasons I cannot send any edition to the reader for the purpose of writing a customer review. This is against the rules on Amazon. 

Dr. Karin Wettig

Kommentare: 0
Belcanto in Theorie und Praxis
Dr. Karin Wettig

    Belcanto Bodybalance Beauty
    Dr. A.S.K. Wettig
    München - Munich

    Questions are welcome!  

"Singing like Callas & Caruso"

Newsletter? Bitte hier anmelden!